Board of Trustees

NameEmail 
Curtis Kossman
President
ckossman@providentcharterschool.orgKossman Development Company
B. Jean Ferketish, PhD
Vice President
jferketish@providentcharterschool.orgAssociate Professor, University of Pittsburgh, School of Education
Roland Gargani, CPA
Treasurer
rgargani@providentcharterschool.orgDirector, Global Advisory Tax Group
Daniel J. Sponseller, Esq.
Secretary
dsponseller@providentcharterschool.orgLaw Office of Daniel J. Sponseller
Andrew S. Patersonapaterson@providentcharterschool.orgRegional President of the Central Region, BNY Mellon Wealth Management
David Whitcomb, MD, PhDdwhitcomb@providentcharterschool.orgProfessor, University of Pittsburgh, School of Medicine
Joe DiMariojdimario@providentcharterschool.orgDirector of Planned Giving, Roman Catholic Diocese of Greensburg
John Rushfordjrushford@providentcharterschool.orgAttorney, Cafardi, Ferguson, Wyrick, Weis & Stotler
David Baker, SPHR, SCPdbaker@providentcharterschool.orgCEO, Human Capital Advisors

All communication to the Board should be directed to Board Secretary, Dan Sponseller, at dsponseller@providentcharterschool.org.

Menu