Faculty & Staff Directory

Christine Bablak

School Psychologist

Cbablak@providentcharterschool.org

Sarah Bartley

Teacher

SBartley@providentcharterschool.org

Kimberlee Bement

Teacher

KBement@providentcharterschool.org

Darlene Brown

Administrative Services

DBrown@providentcharterschool.org

Meghan Bryte

Teacher

MBryte@providentcharterschool.org

Alyssa Cameron

Speech Therapist

ACameron@providentcharterschool.org

Dana Campbell

Teacher

DCampbell@providentcharterschool.org

Michelle Cable

Teacher

MCable@providentcharterschool.org

Antwan Carter

Teacher

ACarter@providentcharterschool.org

Kailee Caulfield

Teacher

KCaulfield@providentcharterschool.org

Lindsay Cory

Digital Media Literacy Teacher

LCory@providentcharterschool.org

Devrey Cunningham

Music Instructor

DCunningham@providentcharterschool.org

Mayah El-Dehaibi

Teacher

MEldehaibi@providentcharterschool.org

Devon DeJesus

Math & Science Curriculum Coordinator

DDeJesus@providentcharterschool.org

Christopher DeSapio

Teacher

CDesapio@providentcharterschool.org

Nick DiCarolis

Teacher

NDicarolis@providentcharterschool.org

Stephanie DiCarolis

Teacher

SDicarolis@providentcharterschool.org

Rachel Dodson

Teacher

RDodson@providentcharterschool.org

Aubrey Ferreira

School Nurse

AFerreira@providentcharterschool.org

Anai Flanagan

Teacher

AFlanagan@providentcharterschool.org

Natalie Fisher

Teacher

NFisher@providentcharterschool.org

Jessica Frosztega

Special Education Supervisor

JFrosztega@providentcharterschool.org

Molly Gallagher

Teacher

MGallagher@providentcharterschool.org

Rachel Graham

Teacher

RGraham@providentcharterschool.org

Carly Gromel

Math Interventionist

CGromel@providentcharterschool.org

Bridget Heh

Teacher

BHeh@providentcharterschool.org

Meagan Hlavsa

Teacher

MHlavsa@providentcharterschool.org

Kaitlyn Hoover

Teacher

KHoover@providentcharterschool.org

Thomas Hurley

Information Technology

THurley@providentcharterschool.org

Jillian Hurst

Teacher

JHurst@providentcharterschool.org

Shannon Iachini

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

SIachini@providentcharterschool.org

Lisa Imhof

Food Service

LImhof@providentcharterschool.org

Michael Imhof

Food Service

MImhof@providentcharterschool.org

Leah Jacobs

English Language Arts & Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator

LJacobs@providentcharterschool.org

Kaila Kachur

Teacher

KKachur@providentcharterschool.org

Gabriela Kendziorski

Building Substitute (Full-Time)

GKendziorski@providentcharterschool.org

Michael Korinek

3D Design Instructor

MKorinek@providentcharterschool.org

Kristopher Kramer

Physical Education Teacher

KKramer@providentcharterschool.org

Heidi Kreusch

Teacher

HKreusch@providentcharterschool.org

Heather Labuda

Teacher

HLabuda@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Lasch

Administrative Assistant

JLasch@providentcharterschool.org

Jillian Lohner

Teacher

JLohner@providentcharterschool.org

Russ Loyd

Network Administrator

RLoyd@providentcharterschool.org

Justin Matschener

Technology Specialist

JMatschener@providentcharterschool.org

Julie Matz

Behavior Coach

JMatz@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Mazzei

Teacher

JMazzei@providentcharterschool.org

LaShawna McHenry

After-School Program Director

LMchenry@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Meighan

Teacher

JMeighan@providentcharterschool.org

Janet Miller

Teacher

JMiller@providentcharterschool.org

Amrit Moore

Makerspace & Technology Coordinator

Ammoore@providentcharterschool.org

Melissa Nosenchuck

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

MNosenchuck@providentcharterschool.org

Megan Ohr

Occupational Therapist

MOhr@providentcharterschool.org

Samantha Onstott

Building Substitute (Full-Time)

SOnstott@providentcharterschool.org

Natalie Panigall

Teacher

NPangall@providentcharterschool.org

Amanda Pinto

Elementary School Counselor

APinto@providentcharterschool.org

Brittany Hebert

Special Education Supervisor

BHebert@providentcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Risa

Teacher

ERisa@providentcharterschool.org

Karly Roberts

Teacher

KRoberts@providentcharterschool.org

Joan Rossi

Wilson Instructor

JRossi@providentcharterschool.org

Tori Sauers

Speech & Language Pathologist

TSauers@providentcharterschool.org

Samantha Scialabba

Teacher

SScialabba@providentcharterschool.org

Adrianna Scotti

Teacher

AScotti@providentcharterschool.org

Amanda Shelatz

Teacher

AShelatz@providentcharterschool.org

Brittany Skillman

Teacher

BSkillman@providentcharterschool.org

Grace Smith

Teacher

GSmith@providentcharterschool.org

Julie Snatchko

Teacher

JSnatchko@providentcharterschool.org

Alyssa Stadelman

Teacher

AStadelman@providentcharterschool.org

Jesse Stewart

Facilities Manager

JStewart@providentcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Swartz

Teacher

ESwartz@providentcharterschool.org

Lacey Wagner

Teacher

LWagner@providentcharterschool.org

Gavin Walker

Operations Manager

GWalker@providentcharterschool.org

Lisa Varlotta

School Nurse Substitute

LVarlotta@providentcharterschool.org

Leslie Villa

Teacher

LVilla@providentcharterschool.org

Brian Weismantle

School Police Officer

BWeismantle@providentcharterschool.org

Kristan Weiss

Art Instructor

KWeiss@providentcharterschool.org

Krista Wible

Middle School Counselor

KWible@providentcharterschool.org

Kala Williamson

Food Service Manager

KWilliamson@providentcharterschool.org

Kristy Yonushonis

Reading Interventionist

KYonushonis@providentcharterschool.org

Robert Zang

Tae Kwon Do Instructor

RZang@providentcharterschool.org

Daniel Ziegler

Facilities Worker

DZiegler@providentcharterschool.org

Jocelyn Zoller

Wilson Instructor

JZoller@providentcharterschool.org

Benjamin Zyra

Teacher

BZyra@providentcharterschool.org
Menu