Faculty & Staff Directory

Christine Bablak

School Psychologist

Cbablak@providentcharterschool.org

Sarah Bartley

Teacher

SBartley@providentcharterschool.org

Kimberlee Bement

Teacher

KBement@providentcharterschool.org

Amanda Bilitski

Director of Instructional Technology

ABilitski@providentcharterschool.org

Darlene Brown

Administrative Services

DBrown@providentcharterschool.org

Meghan Bryte

Teacher

MBryte@providentcharterschool.org

Alyssa Cameron

Speech Therapist

ACameron@providentcharterschool.org

Dana Campbell

Teacher

DCampbell@providentcharterschool.org

Michelle Cable

Teacher

MCable@providentcharterschool.org

Antwan Carter

Teacher

acarter@providentcharterschool.org

Kailee Caulfield

Long Term Substitute

kcaulfield@providentcharterschool.org

Lindsay Cory

Teacher

LCory@providentcharterschool.org

Mayah El-Dehaibi

Teacher

MEldehaibi@providentcharterschool.org

Devon DeJesus

Teacher

DDeJesus@providentcharterschool.org

Nick DiCarolis

Teacher

NDicarolis@providentcharterschool.org

Stephanie DiCarolis

Teacher

sdicarolis@providentcharterschool.org

Rachel Dodson

Life Skills Teacher

rdodson@providentcharterschool.org

Aubrey Ferreira

School Nurse

aferreira@providentcharterschool.org

Anai Flanagan

Teacher

AFlanagan@providentcharterschool.org

Natalie Fisher

Teacher

NFisher@providentcharterschool.org

Jessica Frosztega

Teacher & Special Education Coordinator

JFrosztega@providentcharterschool.org

Lydia Gallagher

Teacher

LGallagher@providentcharterschool.org

Molly Gallagher

Teacher

MGallagher@providentcharterschool.org

Carly Gromel

Teacher

cgromel@providentcharterschool.org

Meagan Hlavsa

Teacher

MHlavsa@providentcharterschool.org

Kaitlyn Hoover

Teacher

KHoover@providentcharterschool.org

Thomas Hurley

Information Technology

THurley@providentcharterschool.org

Jillian Hurst

Teacher

JHurst@providentcharterschool.org

Shannon Iachini

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

SIachini@providentcharterschool.org

Lisa Imhof

Food Service

LImhof@providentcharterschool.org

Michael Imhof

Food Service

MImhof@providentcharterschool.org

Kaila Kachur

Teacher

KKachur@providentcharterschool.org

Gabriela Kendziorski

Building Substitute (Full-Time)

gkendziorski@providentcharterschool.org

Samantha Kochanowski

Substitute School Nurse

skochanowski@providentcharterschool.org

Michael Korinek

Teacher

MKorinek@providentcharterschool.org

Kristopher Kramer

Physical Education Teacher

kkramer@providentcharterschool.org

Heather Labuda

Teacher

HLabuda@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Lasch

Administrative Assistant

JLasch@providentcharterschool.org

Jillian Lohner

Teacher

jlohner@providentcharterschool.org

Russ Loyd

Network Administrator

rloyd@providentcharterschool.org

Samantha Majoy

Teacher

SMajoy@providentcharterschool.org

Justin Matschener

Technology Specialist

jmatschener@providentcharterschool.org

Julie Matz

Life Skills & Emotional Support Coordinator

jmatz@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Mazzei

Teacher

jmazzei@providentcharterschool.org

LaShawna McHenry

After-School Program Program Director

lmchenry@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Meighan

MS Life Skills Teacher

jmeighan@providentcharterschool.org

Janet Miller

Teacher

JMiller@providentcharterschool.org

Amrit Moore

Makerspace & Technology Coordinator

ammoore@providentcharterschool.org

Tara Morrison

Teacher

tmorrison@providentcharterschool.org

Megan Ohr

Occupational Therapist

MOhr@providentcharterschool.org

Emily Palombo

Teacher

EPalombo@providentcharterschool.org

Natalie Panigall

Teacher

npangall@providentcharterschool.org

Amanda Pinto

Elementary School Counselor

APinto@providentcharterschool.org

Brittany Pollack

Teacher & Special Education Coordinator

BPollack@providentcharterschool.org

Kristy Reeping

Teacher, Professional Development & Curriculum Coordinator

KReeping@providentcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Risa

Teacher

ERisa@providentcharterschool.org

Karly Roberts

Teacher

KRoberts@providentcharterschool.org

Joan Rossi

Wilson Instructor

JRossi@providentcharterschool.org

Tori Sauers

Speech & Language Pathologist

tsauers@providentcharterschool.org

Adrianna Scotti

Teacher

AScotti@providentcharterschool.org

Amanda Shelatz

Teacher

AShelatz@providentcharterschool.org

Brittany Skillman

Teacher

BSkillman@providentcharterschool.org

Grace Smith

Teacher

GSmith@providentcharterschool.org

Julie Snatchko

Life Skills Teacher

jsnatchko@providentcharterschool.org

Alyssa Stadelman

Teacher

AStadelman@providentcharterschool.org

Jesse Stewart

Facilities Manager

JStewart@providentcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Swartz

Teacher

ESwartz@providentcharterschool.org

Madeline Taccone

Teacher

MTaccone@providentcharterschool.org

Tara Toth

Emotional Support Teacher

ttoth@providentcharterschool.org

Lacey Wagner

Building Substitute (Full-Time)

lwagner@providentcharterschool.org

Gavin Walker

Operations Manager

GWalker@providentcharterschool.org

Teryn Vardoulis

Teacher

TVardoulis@providentcharterschool.org

Lisa Varlotta

School Nurse Substitute

lisa@providentcharterschool.org

Brian Weismantle

School Police Officer

bweismantle@providentcharterschool.org

Kristan Weiss

Art Instructor

KWeiss@providentcharterschool.org

Carlin Welter

School Psychologist

cwelter@providentcharterschool.org

Krista Wible

Middle School Counselor

KWible@providentcharterschool.org

Kala Williamson

Food Service Manager

kwilliamson@providentcharterschool.org

Robert Zang

Tae Kwon Do Instructor

RZang@providentcharterschool.org

Daniel Ziegler

Facilities Worker

dziegler@providentcharterschool.org

Jocelyn Zoller

Teacher

JZoller@providentcharterschool.org

Benjamin Zyra

Teacher

bzyra@providentcharterschool.org
Menu