School Board Members

School Board Members

Curtis Kossman
President / Acting Treasurer
CKossman@providentcharterschool.org
Kossman Development Company

B. Jean Ferketish, PhD
Vice President
JFerketish@providentcharterschool.org
Associate Professor, University of Pittsburgh, School of Education

Daniel J. Sponseller, Esq.
Secretary
DSponseller@providentcharterschool.org
Law Office of Daniel J. Sponseller

David Whitcomb, MD, PhD
DWhitcomb@providentcharterschool.org
Professor, University of Pittsburgh, School of Medicine

Joe DiMario
JDimario@providentcharterschool.org
Director of Planned Giving, Roman Catholic Diocese of Greensburg

John Rushford
JRushford@providentcharterschool.org
Attorney, Cafardi, Ferguson, Wyrick, Weis & Stotler

David Baker, SPHR, SCP
DBaker@providentcharterschool.org
CEO, Human Capital Advisors

Sheila Conway, PhD
SConway@providentcharterschool.org
Associate Professor of Practice, University of Pittsburgh, School of
Education

Terry Smith
TSmith@providentcharterschool.org
President & Executive Director, M-PowerHouse

George Robinson, MBA
GRobinson@providentcharterschool.org
Director of Supplier Diversity & Inclusion, UPMC

All communication to the Board should be directed to Board Secretary, Dan Sponseller, at DSponseller@providentcharterschool.org.