Faculty & Staff Directory

Rosa Arzenti

Elementary ELA Interventionist
RArzenti@providentcharterschool.org

Lisa Auther

Math Interventionist and Content Specialist
LAuther@providentcharterschool.org

Christine Bablak

School Psychologist
CBablak@providentcharterschool.org

Sara Beck-Sweeney

Building Substitute
SBeck@providentcharterschool.org

Jacqueline Bell

Orton-Gillingham Practitioner
JBell@providentcharterschool.org

Kimberlee Bement

Teacher
KBement@providentcharterschool.org

Amanda Bilitski

Director of Instructional Technology
ABilitski@providentcharterschool.org

Leah Bollinger

English Language Arts & Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator
LBollinger@providentcharterschool.org

Mindy Bramer

Director of Professional Development
MBramer@providentcharterschool.org

Amy Brazill

Part-Time Wilson Instructor
ABrazill@providentcharterschool.org

Darlene Brown

Business Services
DBrown@providentcharterschool.org

Michelle Cable

Teacher
MCable@providentcharterschool.org

Nicole Campbell

School Psychologist
NCampbell@providentcharterschool.org

Celeste Cancilla

Administrative Assistant
CCancilla@providentcharterschool.org

Jordan Christman

School Nurse
JChristman@providentcharterschool.org

Lindsay Cory

Digital Media Literacy Teacher
LCory@providentcharterschool.org

Quiana Cox

Cafeteria Assistant
QCox@providentcharterschool.org

Devrey Cunningham

Music Instructor
DCunningham@providentcharterschool.org

Devon DeJesus

Math & Science Curriculum Coordinator
DDeJesus@providentcharterschool.org

Tamina DeLuca-Baily

Teacher
TDeluca@providentcharterschool.org

Christopher DeSapio

Teacher
CDesapio@providentcharterschool.org

Alyssa Dill

Speech Therapist
ADill@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Dilla

Teacher
JDilla@providentcharterschool.org

Katlyn East

School Psychologist
KEast@providentcharterschool.org

Julie Ewing

Director of Enrollment
JEwing@providentcharterschool.org

Anai Flanagan

Special Education Supervisor
AFlanagan@providentcharterschool.org

Brittian Flatt

Teacher
BFlatt@providentcharterschool.org

Rebekah Gooding

Personal Care Assistant (PCA)
RGooding@providentcharterschool.org

Brittany Hebert

Director of Special Education
BHebert@providentcharterschool.org

Shannon Iachini

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
SIachini@providentcharterschool.org

Connie Joseph

Principal
CJoseph@providentcharterschool.org

Madeline Karstensen

Teacher
MKarstensen@providentcharterschool.org

Yolonda Kasenic

Food Service Assistant
YKasenic@providentcharterschool.org

Gabriela Kendziorski

Student Services Specialist
GKendziorski@providentcharterschool.org

Jason Kerr

Dean of Students
JKerr@providentcharterschool.org

Michael Korinek

3D Design Instructor
MKorinek@providentcharterschool.org

Kristopher Kramer

Physical Education Teacher
KKramer@providentcharterschool.org

Heidi Kreusch

Orton-Gillingham Practitioner
HeidiKreusch@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Lasch

Administrative Assistant
JLasch@providentcharterschool.org

Tori Liggett

Speech & Language Pathologist
TLiggett@providentcharterschool.org

Jillian Lohner

Wilson Reading System® Coach
JLohner@providentcharterschool.org

Russ Loyd

Network Administrator
RLoyd@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Matelan

Teacher
JMatelan@providentcharterschool.org

Justin Matschener

Technology Specialist
JMatschener@providentcharterschool.org

Jennifer Mazzei

Teacher
JMazzei@providentcharterschool.org

LaShawna McHenry

After-School Program Director
LMchenry@providentcharterschool.org

Amrit Moore

Makerspace & Technology Coordinator
Ammoore@providentcharterschool.org

Kimberly Morgan

Teacher
KMorgan@providentcharterschool.org

Melissa Nosenchuck

Front Desk Administrative Assistant
MNosenchuck@providentcharterschool.org

Megan Ohr

Occupational Therapist
MOhr@providentcharterschool.org

Samantha Onstott

Teacher
SOnstott@providentcharterschool.org

Rachel Owens

Operational Compliance Officer
ROwens@providentcharterschool.org

Gregory Pacoe

School Counselor
GPacoe@providentcharterschool.org

Rebecca Pallotta

School Counselor
RPallotta@providentcharterschool.org

Natalie Panigall

Teacher
NPanigall@providentcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Risa

Middle School ELA Interventionist
ERisa@providentcharterschool.org

McKenna Robinson

Teacher
MRobinson@providentcharterschool.org

Joan Rossi

Wilson Instructor
JRossi@providentcharterschool.org

Edward Runski

Facilities Worker
ERunski@providentcharterschool.org

Georgia Rush

Student Services Specialist
GeorgiaRush@providentcharterschool.org

Jesse Stewart

Facilities Manager
JStewart@providentcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Swartz

Human Resources Manager
ESwartz@providentcharterschool.org

Lisa Varlotta

School Nurse Substitute
LVarlotta@providentcharterschool.org

Khadijah Waalee

Teacher
KWaalee@providentcharterschool.org

Gavin Walker

Operations Manager
GWalker@providentcharterschool.org

Brian Weismantle

School Police Officer
BWeismantle@providentcharterschool.org

Kristan Weiss

Art Instructor
KWeiss@providentcharterschool.org

Kala Williamson

Food Service Manager
KWilliamson@providentcharterschool.org

Madeline Wonders

Teacher
MWonders@providentcharterschool.org

Kristy Yonushonis

Assistant Principal
KYonushonis@providentcharterschool.org

Robert Zang

Tae Kwon Do Instructor
RZang@providentcharterschool.org

Daniel Ziegler

Facilities Worker
DZiegler@providentcharterschool.org