Faculty & Staff Directory

Gavin Walker

Operations Manager
GWalker@providentcharterschool.org

Brian Weismantle

School Police Officer
BWeismantle@providentcharterschool.org

Luke Weismantle

School Police Officer
LWeismantle@providentcharterschool.org

Kristan Weiss

Art Instructor
KWeiss@providentcharterschool.org

Jennie Weiss

Front Office Administrative Assistant
JWeiss@providentcharterschool.org

Renee Wilcox

School Nurse
PCS West
RWilcox@providentcharterschool.org

Kala Williamson

Food Service Manager
KWilliamson@providentcharterschool.org

Madeline Wonders

Teacher
MWonders@providentcharterschool.org